Till huvudhemsidan

PERSONAL


Jonas Henrysson
SÄLJARE
TELEFON   0346-40447
E-POST   jonas.h@sloingetra.se
Roger Carlsson
VD
TELEFON   0346-40444
E-POST   roger@sloingetra.se
Yvonne Johansson
EKONOMI
E-POST   yvonne@sloingetra.se
Camilla Carlsson
Ekonomi/Bokföring
TELEFON   0346-404 41
E-POST   camilla@sloingetra.se
Jonas Carlsson
Försäljning
TELEFON   0346-40443
E-POST   jonas@sloingetra.se
Mikael Gertsson
Lager & Kundmottagning
TELEFON   0346-40448
E-POST   mikael@sloingetra.se
Magnus Christiansson
Lager & kundmottagning
TELEFON   0346-40442
E-POST   magnus@sloingetra.se



logga

 

Lundbyvägen 17

311 68 Slöinge 

Tel. 0346-40440

info@sloingetra.se


ÖPPETTIDER

MÅN - FRE  07:00 - 17:00
LÖR  09:00 - 13:00
SÖN  STÄNGT

HITTA TILL OSS

VÄGBESKRIVNING TILL BUTIKEN
Från    Till